Exhibition catalogue for the 2012 show titled "It's Always Summer on the Inside"
Published by Anton Kern Gallery, 2012

Soft Cover
Dimensions: 8" x 5.5"

Featuring the work of Rita Ackermann, Miriam Cahn, David Dupuis, Mark Flood, Mary Heilmann, Sean Landers, Marlene McCarty, Keith Mayerson, Matthew Monahan, Robert Moskowitz, Joyce Pensato, Jack Pierson, Andreas Schulze, Amy Sillman, Kiki Smith, Philip Taaffe, Dan Walsh, Robin Winters

Buy it